Fort Worth ISD Juniors & Seniors:

Take the T3 Pledge

T3 Governance

In order to find the right solution for Tarrant County students and our workforce, the T3 Board of Directors and team traveled across the country to craft a unique model. The Board represents a cross-section of experience and institutional leadership focused on creating opportunities for students to thrive in college and career.

Scot Bennett | Regional Director, The Beck Group Fort Worth
Mercedes Bolen | Vice President External Affairs & Community Relations, Hillwood
Rose Bradshaw | President & CEO, North Texas Community Foundation
Bill Coppola | President, TCC Southeast
Leah King | President & CEO, United Way of Tarrant County
Anette Landeros | President/CEO at Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Jay McCall | Program Manager, Rainwater Charitable Foundation
Mattie Parker | Mayor, City of Fort Worth
Matt Rose | Former Executive Chairman, Burlington Northern Santa Fe
David Saenz | Chief Innovation Officer, Fort Worth Independent School District
Jeremy Smith | President, Rainwater Charitable Foundation
Frosty Tempel | Chief Investment Officer, Reynolds Capital Partners
Sarah Tempel | Public School Advocate, Community Volunteer